Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News DeskSpeak with a local reporter
news@thoroldtoday.ca
905-988-5599 option 2

Advertising Promote your local business with us!
advertising@thoroldtoday.ca
905-988-5599 option 8

Reader Support Help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@thoroldtoday.ca
905-988-5599 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and Vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
905-988-5599 option 7

 

News Room

Ludvig Drevfjall, Community Editor
ludvig@thoroldtoday.ca
905-988-5599 ext. 1177

Bernard Lansbergen, Reporter
bernard@thoroldtoday.ca
905-988-5599 ext. 1231
 

Advertising

Nicole Parkes, Regional Sales Manager
nicole@orilliamatters.com
905-988-5599 ext. 1158
 

Regional Offices

John Hammill, Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca
905-988-5599 ext. 1157

Debora Kelly, Regional Editor
debora@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 ext. 1169
 

Village Media Headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


ThoroldToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@thoroldtoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.