Skip to content

Contact Us

Main contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News DeskSpeak with a local reporter
news@thoroldtoday.ca
905-988-5599 option 2

Advertising Promote your local business with us!
advertising@thoroldtoday.ca
905-988-5599 option 8

Reader Support Help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@thoroldtoday.ca
905-988-5599 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
905-988-5599 option 7

Advertising

Nicole Parkes

Nicole Parkes

Regional Sales Manager
nicole@villagemedia.ca
905-988-5599 ext. 1158

 

Newsroom

Ludvig Drevfjall

Ludvig Drevfjall

Community Editor
ludvig@thoroldtoday.ca
905-988-5599 ext. 1177

Bernard Lansbergen

Bernard Lansbergen

Reporter
bernard@thoroldtoday.ca
905-988-5599 ext. 1231

 

Network contacts

John Hammill, Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca
905-988-5599 ext. 1157

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Debora Kelly, Regional Editor
debora@newmarkettoday.ca
905-988-5599 ext. 1169

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


ThoroldToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@thoroldtoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.